Go back

Austin Peay Guarantee

The Austin Peay Guarantee is a Dual Admission Program available to students transferring to APSU from various local community colleges. This program offers community college students the advantage of a structured approach for completion of an Associate's Degree, followed by enrollment in pursuit of a Bachelor's Degree. Dually admitted students first enroll at the community college, complete the Associate's Degree, and then enroll at Austin Peay State University.

Live chat by Hobsons

Need Help?

Chat with an APSU Admissions representative LIVE.

Advantages of The Austin Peay Guarantee

Student Eligibility

The Process

 

Austin Peay State University

John Sammons
Transfer Coordinator
931-221-7280
transfercenter@apsu.edu

Allen Barger
Advising Coordinator
931-221-7896
austinpeayguarantee@apsu.edu

 

Hopkinsville Community College

Kanya Allen
Career Coordinator
270-707-3827
kanya.allen@kctcs.edu

 

Nashville State Community College

Stephen Hooks
Student Support Specialist
615-353-3266
stephen.hooks@nscc.edu

Aleece Bell
Student Support Specialist
615-353-3042
aleece.bell@nscc.edu

 

Columbia State Community College

Angela Rose
Admissions Advisor/ Recruiter
615-790-5985
arose3@columbiastate.edu

 

Volunteer State Community College

Advising Center
615-230-3702
advising@volstate.edu

Office of Admissions
615-452-8600
admissions@volstate.edu

 

Motlow State Community College

Sheri Mason
Assistant Director of Student Services
931-393-1764
smason@mscc.edu