Go back

Faculty and Administration

Dr. Mickey Hepner
Dean, Professor of Economics
APSU College of Business

931.221.7675
HepnerM@apsu.edu

Kimbrough 203

Dr. Susan Cockrell
Associate Dean, Chair, Professor of Accounting
Department of Accounting, Finance, & Economics

931.221.1280
CockrellS@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 139

Dr. Victoria McCarthy
Chair, Associate Professor of Management
Department of Management, Marketing, & General Business

931.221.6366
VictoriaM@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 235

Dr. Jennis Biser
Associate Professor of Economics
Department of Accounting, Finance, & Economics

931.221.6375
BiserJ@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 135

Dr. Pennye Brown
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Department of Accounting, Finance, & Economics

931.221.7755
BrownP@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 149

Dr. Terry Damron
Instructor of Marketing
Department of Management, Marketing, & General Business

931.221.7727
DamronT@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 238

Lesley Davidson
Master Instructor of Accounting
Department of Accounting, Finance, & Economics

931.221.7558
DavidsonL@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 146

Dr. David Grimmett
Professor of Management
Department of Management, Marketing, & General Business

931.221.7939
GrimmettD@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 239

Dr. KJ Kim
Professor of Economics
Department of Accounting, Finance, & Economics

931.221.7759
KimK@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 240

Dr. Amye Melton
Instructor of Management
Department of Management, Marketing, & General Business

931.221.6132
MeltonA@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 237

Dr. Dan Meyer
Associate Professor of Accounting
Department of Accounting, Finance, & Economics

931.221.7754
MeyerDW@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 147

Pam Meyer, J.D.
Instructor of Accounting
Department of Accounting, Finance, & Economics

931.221.7574
MeyerP@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 143

Dr. Gloria Miller
Assistant Professor of Management
Department of Management, Marketing, & General Business

931.221.7746
MillerG@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 233

Dr. Charles Moses
Visiting Professor of Management
Department of Management, Marketing, & General Business

931.221.
MosesC@apsu.edu
Kimbrough

Dr. Stephanie Newport
Professor of Management
Department of Management, Marketing, & General Business

931.221.6363
NewportS@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 148

Dr. Dong Nyonna
Professor of Finance
Department of Accounting, Finance, & Economics

931.221.7578
NyonnaD@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 234

Dr. Dennis Pearson
Associate Professor of Economics
Department of Accounting, Finance, & Economics

931.221.7851
PearsonD@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 136

Dr. Michael Phillips
Professor of Finance
Department of Accounting, Finance, & Economics

931.221.7563
PhillipsM@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 145

Dr. Jerry Plummer
Professor of Economics
Department of Accounting, Finance, & Economics

931.221.6222
PlummerJ@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 231

Dr. William Rupp
Professor of Management
Department of Management, Marketing, & General Business

931.221.7954
RuppW@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 218

Dr. Hassan Said
Professor of Accounting
Department of Accounting, Finance, & Economics

931.221.7560
SaidH@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 243

Roscoe Shain, J.D.
Professor of Management
Department of Management, Marketing, & General Business

931.221.7576
ShainR@apsu.edu

Kimbrough 232

Dr. Michael Shen
Associate Professor of Marketing
Department of Management, Marketing, & General Business

931.221.7565
ShenM@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 138

Jennifer Thayer, J.D.
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Department of Accounting, Finance, & Economics

931.221.7683
ThayerJ@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 137

Dr. John Volker
Professor of Management
Department of Management, Marketing, & General Business

931.221.7738
VolkerJ@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 229

Dr. Xin Zhang
Associate Professor of Management
Department of Management, Marketing, & General Business

931.221.7587
ZhangX@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 242

Staff

 
Margaret Douglas
Academic Advising Coordinator
College of Business Academic Advising Center

931.221.7685
DouglasM@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 225

Matthew Kilpatrick
Academic Advisor
College of Business Academic Advising Center

931.221.1284
KilpatrickM@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 225

Beth Pounds
Academic Assistant to Chairs
APSU College of Business

931.221.7674
PoundsB@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 128

Carlene Smith
Graduate Program Advisor
Department of Accounting, Finance, & Economics

931.221.1282
SmithC@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 207

April Williams
Academic Associate to the Dean
APSU College of Business
931.221.1283
WilliamsAN@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 203

 

Adjunct & Other Faculty

Mike Wilson
Management 

Michael Barr

Management 

Gary Covella

Management

Amanda Walker
Management 

Elizabeth Rankin
Business Law

Robert Perry

Executive-in-Residence

Fay Silva

Management  
Dr. Carmen Reagan
Marketing

Dr. Steven Anderson

Marketing 

Marian Perron

Management

Sonia Paris

Management

Faculty Emeritus

Lawrence Baggett
Accounting 

Dr. John Knight
Finance 

 Dr. Carmen Reagan
Marketing 
Dr. Aaron Hutcheson
Economics 

Dr. Jim Thomas McMinn
Economics 

Dr. Ethel Stroop
Business Education 
Joyce Kilpatrick
Accounting 

Dr. Christoph Nussbaumer
Management

Dr. Albert J. Taylor
Marketing