Go back

The School of Nursing Faculty & Staff

 

  Dr. Corvey      
Dr. Rebecca Corvey, Ed.D., M.N.Sc.
Director of Nursing
E-mail: corveyr@apsu.edu
Phone: 931-221-1040
Office: MC 218
           
  Black      
Amy C. Black, MSN, APN, FNP-C 
Assistant Professor
E-mail: blackac@apsu.edu
Phone: 931-221-7486
Office: MC 301
           
  Darnell      
Linda Darnell, MSN, RN 
Associate Professor
E-mail: darnelll@apsu.edu
Phone: 931-221-6359
Office: MC 307
           
  Davenport      
Dr. Doris Davenport, DSN, RN, PNP 
Professor
E-mail: davenportd@apsu.edu
Phone: 931-221-7467
Office: MC 328
           
  Eckenrode      
Jessica Eckenrode, MSN, RN 
Assistant Professor
E-mail: eckenrodej@apsu.edu
Phone: 931-221-6229
Office: MC 317
           
  ellison      
Dr. Deborah Ellison, PhD, MSN, RN
Professor 
E-mail: ellisond@apsu.edu
Phone: 931-221-7491
Office: MC 324
           
  Farrar      
Dr. “Chita” Farrar Ed.D, MSN, BSN, RN 
Professor 
E-mail: farrarf@apsu.edu
Phone: 931-221-6317
Office: McCord 305
           
  French      
Kim French, PhD, RN, FNP-BC 
Associate Professor 
E-mail: frenchk@apsu.edu
Phone: 931-221-7528
Office: MC 303
           
  Hamlin      
Dr. Amy Hamlin, PhD, MSN, FNP-BC, APN 
Professor
E-mail: hamlina@apsu.edu
Phone: 931-221-7497
Office: MC 311
           
  Hershey      
Kristen Hershey, PhD, MSN, RN, CNE 
Associate Professor
Email: hersheyk@apsu.edu
Phone: 931-221-7823
Office: MC 325
           
  Hickson      
Dr. Shondell Hickson, DNP, APN, ACNS-BC, FNP-BC 
Associate Professor
Email: hicksons@apsu.edu
Phone: 931-221-7172
Office: MC 353D
           
  Moodt      
Dr. Grace Moodt, DNP, MSN, RN
Associate Professor
E-mail: moodtg@apsu.edu
Phone: 931-221-6290
Office: MC 218
           
  Orr      
Dr. Patty Orr EdD. MSN, BSN, RN
Chair of Excellence, Professor
Email: orrp@apsu.edu
Phone: 931-221-6291
Office: MC 309
           
  Reed
     
Dr. Leslie Reed Brietenmoser, PhD,MSN, RN, HCNS, AHN-BC, ADS, CHT, CCAP, CMTP, HTPA
Associate Professor
E-mail: reedl@apsu.edu
Phone: 931-221-7462
Office: MC 326
           
  Rice      
Dr. Mary Eve Rice, DNP, MSN,CPNP
Associate Professor
E-mail: ricem@apsu.edu
Phone: 931-221-7483
Office: MC 306
           
  Robertson      
Dr. Michele Robertson, DNP, MSN, APN, FNP-BC
Professor
Email: robertsonm@apsu.edu
Phone: 931-221-7489
Office: MC 313 
           
  ruffin      
Tasha Ruffin , MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
Email: ruffint@apsu.edu
Phone: 931-221-6479
Office: MC 314
           
  Shank      
Bettina Shank, MSN, RN
Assistant Professor
Email: shankb@apsu.edu
Phone: 931-221-6344
Office: MC 316
           
  White      
Danielle White, MSN, RN
Associate Professor
E-mail: whited@apsu.edu
Phone: 931-221-7492
Office: MC 330
           
  Yoder      
Tiffany Yoder MSN, FNP-BC, RNA 
Assistant Professor
E-mail: yodert@apsu.edu
Phone: 931-221-6245
Office: MC 314
           
  Zimmerman      
Kathy Zimmerman, PhD-c, MSN, APRN, FNP-BC, APHN-BC, CCH
Associate Professor
E-mail: zimmermank@apsu.edu
Phone: 931-221-6287
Office: MC 323
           
   Massey      
Tina Massey
Academic Specialist
E-Mail: nursingfocusadvisor@apsu.edu
Phone: 931-221-7708
Office: MC 322
           
  Gipson      
R. Keith Gipson
Records & Data Coordinator
E-mail:gipsonr@apsu.edu
Phone: 931-221-7087
Office: MC 336 A
           
         
Shirley Tabb 
Administrative Assistant II
E-mail: tabbs@apsu.edu
Phone: 931-221-7737
Office: MC 218