Go back

Meet the Distance Education Team!

 Dr. Hutson

Dr. Tim Hudson
Executive Director for the Center for Extended and International Education
(931) 221-7779
hudsont@apsu.edu
  Dr. Denise Robledo
Director of Distance
Education

(931) 221-7256
robledod@apsu.edu

Pari Bhatt

Parishweta Bhatt
Sr. Instructional Designer
(931) 221-1039
bhattp@apsu.edu
Dr. Bob Anderson Dr. Bob Anderson
Instructional Technology Support Manager
(931) 221-7933
andersonr@apsu.edu

Loretia Duncan

Loretia Duncan
TN eCampus Coordinator
(931) 221-1373
duncanl@apsu.edu
Dr. Tracie Campbell Dr. Tracie Campbell 
Sr. Instructional Designer
(931) 221- 6484
campbellt@apsu.edu
Mike Johnson

Mike Johnson
Distance Education Analyst
(931) 221-6638
johnsonml@apsu.edu
Crystal Faulkner Crystal Faulkner
Online Support Coordinator
(931) 221-7259
faulknerc@apsu.edu
Anna Loftus

Anna Loftus
Sr. Instructional Designer, Multimedia Specialist
(931) 221-1013
loftusa@apsu.edu
Rachel Carroll Rachel Carroll
Technical Clerk
(931) 221-7257
carrollr@apsu.edu

Dana Vernon
Dana Vernon

Administrative Assistant 2
(931) 221-1035
vernond@apsu.edu

 

 Evan Goodwin
Evan Goodwin
Lab Technician
(931) 221-1014
goodwine@apsu.edu