Go back

Faculty and Staff

Lieutenant Colonel John Montgomery        

Professor of Military Science

Email: montgomeryjj@apsu.edu

Phone: 931-221-7977

Professor of Military Science Lieutennant Colonel John Montgomery

Master Sergeant Ricky Pratt

Senior Military Instructor

Email: prattr@apsu.edu

Phone: 931-221-7994

Senior Military Instructor

 

Captain Donald Cain

Assistant Professor of Military Science

Email: caind@apsu.edu

Phone: 931-221-6144

Assistant Professor of Military Science Captain Donald Cain

Captain Margaree King

Assistant Professor of Military Science

Email: kingm@apsu.edu

Phone: 931-221-6135

 

Assistant Professor of Military Science

Captain Marcus Dyl

Assistant Professor of Military Science

Email: dylm@apsu.edu 

Phone: 931-221-6133


CPT-Dyl

Sergeant First Class Daniel Cole

Military Instructor

Email: coled@apsu.edu

Phone: 931-221-1262

 SFC-Cole

Mr. Julius Kelley

Recruiting Operations Officer

Email: Kelleyj@apsu.edu

Phone: 931-221-6149

 Mr-Kelly

Ms. Vanessa Weddington

Human Resource Assistant

Email: weddingtonv@apsu.edu

Phone: 931-221-6155

 

Mr. Greg Lane

Administrative Assistant

Email: laneg@apsu.edu

Phone: 931-221-6156

Administrative Assistant Mr. Greg Lane