Go back

Associate Degrees

Department of Leadership & Organizational Administration
Associate of Applied Science (A.A.S.) in Management Technology

Concentration: Management Technology
Advisor:  Dr. Robert Halliman –(931) 221-1425, HallimanR@apsu.edu
Department of Leadership & Organizational Administration- (931) 221-1465


Associate of Applied Science (A.A.S.) in Management Technology

Concentration: Restaurant Management
Emphasis I:   Food Service
Emphasis II:  Culinary Arts
Advisor:  Dr. William Rayburn- (931) 221-6377, Rayburnw@apsu.edu 
Department of Leadership & Organizational Administration- (931) 221-1465

Austin Peay Center @ Ft. Campbell
Associate of Science (A.S.) in Liberal Arts
Advisor:  Michele Jones– (931) 221-1454 or (931) 221-1400, JonesM@apsu.edu
Advisor:  Tina Zanders – (931) 221-1455 or (931) 221-1400, Zanderst@apsu.edu 
Advisor: Marisa Roberts(931) 221-1460 or (931) 221-1400, Robertsm@apsu.edu  
Advisor: Ben Drummond (931) 221-1457 or (931) 221-1400, Drummondb@apsu.edu   

 Department of Engineering Technology                                                                                                           Chairperson: Ravi Manimaran- (931) 221-1499                                                                                                  Associate of Applied Science (A.A.S.) in Engineering Technology
Concentration: Automotive Engineering Technology
Advisor:  John Byrd –(931) 221-1456, ByrdjL@apsu.edu
Department of Engineering Technology - (931) 221-1470

Associate of Applied Science (A.A.S.) in Engineering Technology
Concentration: Construction Engineering Technology
Advisor:  Matthew Anderson- (931) 221-1491, Andersonm@apsu.edu 
Department of Engineering Technology - (931) 221-1470

Associate of Applied Science (A.A.S.) in Engineering Technology
Concentration: Electronics Engineering Technology
Advisor:  Adel Salama – (931) 221-1427, SalamaA@apsu.edu
Department of Engineering Technology - (931) 221-1470