Go back

Executive Advisory Board

The Austin Peay College of Business Executive Advisory Board is a group of corporate and professional leaders who gather as a whole twice a year to discuss current affairs, development, membership, and partnerships to provide advice to the dean of the college on the vision, activities, and programs offered by the College of Business. 


Jeff Bowling
Bedford, Rogers, & Bowling


Rick Canady ('73)
CEO and CIO (Ret.)
Houston Eye Associates


Scott Cowan ('91)
Wealth Advisor
Hilliard Lyons, LLC


Billy Duvall
Senior Vice President, CFO and Treasurer
Heritage Bank


Kathy Ellis
Certified Financial Planner Professional & President
Ellis & Company Retirement Strategists


Michael Hargis ('74)
Vice President (Ret.)
State Farm Insurance Area 


Donna Harris
Vice President, Finance
Hunt Brothers Pizza


Tom Henry ('81, '87)
Principal, Stone, Rudolph,& Henry PLC


Dave Hogan ('94), Advisory Board Chair
Vice President

Ginna Holleman ('95)
Senior Vice President, Marketing
Fortera Credit Union


Charlie Koon
Vice President, Corporate and Military Business Development
F&M Bank


Ronald Leath ('89)
Senior Manager Business Development
American Express Global Corp. Payments 


George Leavell ('84)
Executive Vice President & COO
Wepfer Marine, Inc. 


Leo Millan
Sole Principal
Millan Enterprises, LLC


Louis Robichaux, IV ('89)
Senior Managing Director
Ankura Consulting


Gary Scott ('72)
Pinnacle Financial Partners 


Faye Silva ('74)
Independent Senior Recruiting Consultant


Amy Van Buren


Brad Withrow ('88)
Area Director of State Tax Services
Tax Partner, CPA & SE