Go back

Carmen C. Reagan
Outstanding Leader Award

The Carmen C. Reagan Outstanding Leader Award was established to honor community and university leaders whose involvement has strengthened the College of Business. Dr. Reagan is a former dean of the College as well as a community volunteer and philanthropic leader.

The Austin Peay College of Business honors one external community leader, faculty/staff member, and student whose outstanding involvement with the APSU College of Business and its mission to enhance the University and the Clarksville community. The 2021-2022 recipients are:

Of the college’s announcement, Dr. Mickey Hepner, dean of the College of Business said, I would like to congratulate Cynthia Pitts, Rebecca Harris, and Crystal Hambrock for being this year’s award winners. Each one of these leaders makes our community and our college better every day.”


Award Recipients: 

Crystal Hambrock (2021-2022)

Dr. Dong Nyonna (2020-2021)

Dr. Jennifer Thayer (2019-2020)
Matthew Kilpatrick (2018-2019)

April Williams (2016-2017)

Rebecca Harris (2021-2022)

Tyelisa Rubio (2020-2021)

Ilana Cunningham (2019-2020)
Jordan Allen (2018-2019)
Peyton Garman (2017-2018)

Cynthia Pitts (2021-2022)

Ashley Williams (2020-2021)

Susan Dickinson (2018-2019)
Faye Silva (2017-2018)
Robert Perry (2016-2017)