Go back

Faculty and Administration

Dr. Mickey Hepner
Dean, Professor of Economics
APSU College of Business

 

 

 

931.221.7675
HepnerM@apsu.edu

Kimbrough 203

Dr. Emily Lean
Associate Dean, Professor of Management
Director of Graduate Programs
Harper-Bourne Chair of Excellence

 

 

 

931.221.7759
LeanE@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 204

Dr. Amye Melton
Chair, Associate Professor of Management
Dept. of Management and Marketing

 

 

 

931.221.6132
MeltonA@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 148

Dr. Dong Nyonna
Chair, Professor of Finance
Dept. of Accounting, Finance and Economics

 

 

 

931.221.7578
NyonnaD@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 239

Dr. Asit Bandyopadhayay
Assistant Professor of Management Information Systems
Dept. of Management and Marketing

     

931.221.6363
bandyopadhayaya@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 237

Stephanie Bilderback
Instructor of Management
Dept. of Management and Marketing

      931.221.6059
BilderbackS@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 216

Dr. Jennis Biser
Associate Professor of Economics
Dept. of Accounting, Finance and Economics

 

 

 

931.221.6375
BiserJ@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 135

Dr. Pennye Brown
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Dept. of Accounting, Finance and Economics

 

 

 

931.221.7755
BrownP@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 149

Dr. Pilsik Choi
Associate Professor of Marketing
Dept. of Management and Marketing

 

 

 

931.221.7575
ChoiP@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 234

Dr. Eren Cifci
Assistant Professor of Finance
Dept. of Accounting, Finance and Economics

 

 

 

931.221.7939
cifcie@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 153

Dr. Susan Cockrell
Professor of Accounting
Dept. of Accounting, Finance and Economics

 

 

 

931.221.1280
CockrellS@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 139

Dr. Terry Damron
Assistant Professor of Marketing
Dept. of Management and Marketing

 

 

 

931.221.7727
DamronT@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 138

Lesley Rodriguez
Master Instructor of Accounting
Dept. of Accounting, Finance and Economics

 

 

 

931.221.7558
rodriguezL@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 146

Dr. Matthew Farrell
Assistant Professor of Management
Dept. of Management and Marketing

 

 

 

931.221.6059
farrellm@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 247

Dr. Matt Hampton
Assistant Professor of Economics
Dept. of Accounting, Finance and Economics

 

 

 

931.221.7754
HamptonM@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 142

Dr. Brandon Di Paolo Harrison
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Dept. of Accounting, Finance and Economics

 

 

 

931.221.7075
DiPaoloB@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 147

Tomas Martinez
Assistant Professor of Management
Dept. of Management and Marketing

 

 

 

931.221.6363
MartinezT@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 216

Dr. Victoria McCarthy
Professor of Management
Dept. of Management and Marketing

 

 

 

931.221.6366
McCarthyV@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 235

Dr. Gloria Miller
Professor of Management
Dept. of Management and Marketing

 

 

 

931.221.7746
MillerG@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 233

Dr. Dennis Pearson
Associate Professor of Economics
Dept. of Accounting, Finance and Economics

 

 

 

931.221.7851
PearsonD@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 136

Dr. Michael Phillips
Professor of Finance
Chair of Excellence in Free Enterprise 
Dept. of Accounting, Finance and Economics

 

 

 

931.221.7563
PhillipsM@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 145

Dr. Clara Piano 
Assistant Professor of Economics 
Dept. of Accounting, Finance and Economics

 

 

 

931.221. 
pianoc@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 240

Dr. Elizabeth Rankin
Instructor of Business Law
Dept. of Management and Marketing

 

 

 

931.221.6222
RankinE@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 238

Dr. Hassan Said
Professor of Finance
Dept. of Accounting, Finance and Economics

 

 

 

931.221.7560
SaidH@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 243

Dr. Elif Demiral Saglam
Assistant Professor of Economics
Dept. of Accounting, Finance and Economics

 

 

 

931.221.7718
DemiralSaglamE@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 231

Dr. Tim Self
Assistant Professor of Hospitality Management
Dept. of Management and Marketing

 

 

 

931.221.7574
selft@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 143

Dr. Michael Shen
Associate Professor of Marketing
Dept. of Management and Marketing

 

 

 

931.221.7565
ShenM@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 241

Dr. Jennifer Thayer
Assistant Professor of Accounting
Dept. of Accounting, Finance and Economics

 

 

 

931.221.7683
ThayerJ@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 137

Dr. Al Tilooby
Assistant Professor of Management Information Systems
Dept. of Management and Marketing

 

 

 

931.221.7712
TiloobyA@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 232

Dr. John Volker
Professor of Management
Dept. of Management and Marketing

 

 

 

931.221.7738
VolkerJ@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 229

Dr. Xin Zhang
Professor of Management
Dept. of Management and Marketing

 

 

 

931.221.7587
ZhangX@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 242

Staff

       
Jessica D'Alimonte 
Academic Associate to the Dean
College of Business
      931.221.7674
DalimonteJ@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 203

Mary Catherine Denmark
Academic Advisor
College of Business

      931.221.7726
Denmarkm@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 227

Dave Dessauer
Career Readiness Coach
College of Business

      931.221.1287
dessauerd@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 130
Margaret Douglas
Academic Advising Coordinator
Academic Advising Center
      931.221.7685
DouglasM@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 207

Jonell Nicholson
Academic Advisor
Academic Advising Center

 

 

 

931.221.1282
nicholsonj@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 223

Tristin Richardson
Graduate Academic Advisor
College of Business

 

 

 

931.221.1284
Richardsontj@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 130

Elaina Russell
Communications Director
College of Business

 

 

 

931.221.7954
Russelle@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 218

Liz Snodgrass
Director
TN Small Business Development Center

 

 

 

931.221.1370
snodgrassl@apsu.edu
Miller Hall 203

Kathleen Trevathan
Academic Assistant to Chair
College of Business

 

 

 

931.221.1283
Trevathank@apsu.edu
Kimbrough 128