Go back

College of Arts and Letters

College Administration and Staff

Dean Barry Jones
Barry Jones - Dean of the College of Arts & Letters
jonesb@apsu.edu
Read More

Mary Biggers
Mary Biggers - Academic Associate to the Dean
biggersm@apsu.edu

Dr. Andrea Spofford
Andrea Spofford - Associate Dean of the College of Arts & Letters
spofforda@apsu.edu
Read More
Dr. Janice Crews
Janice Crews - Director of the Center of Excellence for the Creative Arts
crewsj@apsu.edu
Dawn Martin Dickins
Dawn Martin Dickins - Coordinator of the Community School of the Arts
dickinsd@apsu.edu
Michele Williams
Michele Williams - Center of Excellence for the Creative Arts Administrative Assistant
williamsm@apsu.edu
Dr. Tony Morris
Tony Morris - Chair of the Department of Art + Design
morrisa@apsu.edu
Read More
Dr. Robert Baron
Robert Baron - Chair of the Department of Communication
baronr@apsu.edu
Read More
Dr. Cameron Sutt
Cameron Sutt - Chair of the Department of History and Philosophy
suttc@apsu.edu
Read More
Dr. Mercy Cannon
Mercy Cannon - Chair of the Department of Languages and Literature
cannonm@apsu.edu
Read More
Dr. Kristen Sienkiewiczk
Kristen Sienkiwicz - Chair of the Department of Music
sienkiwiczk@apsu.edu
Read More
Professor Marcus Hayes
Marcus Hayes - Chair of the Department of Theatre and Dance
hayesm@apsu.edu

   


CoAL Faculty and Staff Directories by Department

Art + Design

Communication

History and Philosophy

Languages and Literature

Music

Theatre and Dance