Go back

Faculty

Dr. Scott Culhane


Dr. Scott Culhane
Professor and Chair

Austin Peay State University
Department of Criminal Justice
Downtown Campus - Clement Bldg - Rm 112
Ft. Campbell Campus - Bldg 203 - Rm 211
Office  (931) 221-6325 or (931) 221-1479

Email: culhanes@apsu.edu 

 

Frank Ferdik headshot

Dr. Frank Ferdik
Assistant Professor
Austin Peay State University
Department of Criminal Justice
Downtown Campus - Clement Bldg - Rm 109
Office (931) 221-7524
Email: ferdikf@apsu.edu

 Dr. George Frogge

Dr. George Froggé  
Associate Professor
Austin Peay State University
Department of Criminal Justice
Downtown Campus - Clement Bldg - Rm 117
Office (931) 221-6985
Email: froggeg@apsu.edu

 

John GenisJohn Genis
Senior Instructor
Austin Peay State University
Department of Criminal Justice
Downtown Campus - Clement Bldg - Rm 118
Office  (931) 221-6984
Email: genisj@apsu.edu

 

Kienzle headshotDr. Megan Kienzle
Assistant Professor
Austin Peay State University
Department of Criminal Justice
Downtown Campus - Clement Bldg - Room 111
Office  (931) 221-7531
Email:
kienzlem@apsu.edu

 

Dr. Thomas O'ConnorDr. Thomas R. O'Connor
Associate Professor
Austin Peay State University
Department of Criminal Justice
Downtown Campus - Clement Bldg - Room 110
Office  (931) 221-7077
Email: 
oconnort@apsu.edu

 

PrescottDr. James Prescott
Professor
Austin Peay State University
Department of Criminal Justice
Fort Campbell Campus - Bldg 203 - Rm 213
Office  (931) 221-1469
Email:
prescottj@apsu.edu

 

Whiteford headshotDr. Sarah G. Whiteford
Assistant Professor
Austin Peay State University
Department of Criminal Justice
Downtown Campus - Clement Bldg - Room 113
Office  (931) 221-7526
Email:
whitefords@apsu.edu

 

Dr. Christopher WrightDr. Christopher Wright  
Associate Professor
Austin Peay State University
Department of Criminal Justice
Downtown Campus - Clement Bldg - Rm 116
Ft. Campbell Campus - Bldg 203 - Rm 217
Office (931) 221-1420
Email:  wrightc@apsu.edu

 

Melissa Boyer Melissa Boyer
Academic Assistant to the Chair 
Austin Peay State University
Department of Criminal Justice
Downtown Campus - Clement Bldg - Rm 108
Ft. Campbell Campus - Bldg 203 - Rm 210
Office  (931) 221-1480
Email:  boyerm@apsu.edu