Go back

Faculty and Staff

Engineering Technology

Ravi Manimaran, Professor and Chair
Phone: (931) 221-1499
Email: manimaranr@apsu.edu

Jody Alberd, Assistant Professor
Phone: (931) 221-1427
Email: alberdj@apsu.edu

Matthew Anderson, Assistant Professor
Phone: (931) 221-1491
Email: andersonm@apsu.edu

Dr. John Blake, Professor
Phone: (931) 221-1476
Email: blakej@apsu.edu

John Byrd, Associate Professor
Phone  (931) 221-1474
Email: byrdjl@apsu.edu

Dr. Md. Ali Haider, Assistant Professor
Phone: (931) 221-1473
Email: haiderm@apsu.edu

Dr. Mahesh K. Pallikonda, Assistant Professor
Phone: (931) 221-1484
Email: pallikondam@apsu.edu

 

Staff

Michele Tamayo, Academic Assistant to the Chair
Phone:  (931) 221-1470
Email: tamayom@apsu.edu

Timothy Daniel, Lab Technician
Phone: (931) 221-1421
Email: danielt@apsu.edu 

 

Aviation Science

Charles Weigandt
Assistant Professor & Director, Aviation Science
(931)221-1494
Email: weigandtc@apsu.edu

Jerry Gray, Helicopter Mechanic & Flight Instructor
Phone: (931)221-1406
Email: grayjl@apsu.edu 

Samuel Nicholas, Helicopter Mechanic
Phone: (931-221-1452
Email: nicholass@apsu.edu

John Alden, Flight Instructor
Email: aldenj@apsu.edu

Erik Bartelt, Flight Instructor
Email: bartelte@apsu.edu

Ryan Erb, Flight Instructor
Email: erbr@apsu.edu

Scott Herrera, Flight Instructor
Email herreras@apsu.edu

Jeff Moss, Flight Instructor
Email: mossj@apsu.edu

Donald Stanton, Flight Instructor
Email: Stantond@apsu.edu