Go back

Division of Finance and Administration Main Areas and Staff

 

Budgets and Financial Planning
Sondra Hamilton
Assistant Vice President for Budgets and Financial Planning
Browning, Room 118
931-221-7667
hamiltons@apsu.edu 

Jacklyn Milam, CPA
Senior Budget Analyst
Browning, Room 115
931-221-6770
milamj@apsu.edu

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

Business Services
Benjamin Harmon
Associate Vice President for Finance
Browning, Room 130
931-221-6777
harmonb@apsu.edu  

Business Services Staff

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

Capital Planning, Design & Construction
Marc Brunner
Director
255 Marion Street, Suite 10
931-221-6154 
brunnerm@apsu.edu 

      Yewelline King, Administrative Assistant II
      931-221-6197
      kingy@apsu.edu 

Capital Planning, Design & Construction Staff

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

Human Resources
JaCenda D. Robinson,
Assistant Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer

Browning, Room 003
931-221-7179
robinsonj@apsu.edu 

Human Resources Staff

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

Information Technology
David Sanchez

Associate Vice President and Chief Information Officer
529 N 2nd St, Room 154
931-221-7129
sanchezd@apsu.edu 
      Kim Carney, Administrative Assistant III
      931-221-7589
      carneyk@apsu.edu  

Information Technology Staff

--------------------------------------------------------------------------- 

Physical Plant Operations
Tom Hutchins
Executive Director 
Shasteen, Room 102
931-221-6330
hutchinst@apsu.edu 


Physical Plant Staff

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

Public Safety
Michael Kasitz
Assistant Vice President for Public Safety
Shasteen, Room 116
931-221-7707
kasitzm@apsu.edu 


Public Safety Staff

Police Department Staff

--------------------------------------------------------------------------