Go back

Sexual Assault Programming Committee

(Formerly the Sexual Assault Response Team Advisory Committee)

Membership: Assoc. VP for Student Affairs and Dean of Students/Deputy Title IX Coordinator, Director of Equal Opportunity and Affirmative Action/Deputy Title IX Coordinator, Title IX Coordinator, Chair of Military Science, Counselor for Counseling Program SAC, Assistant Vice President for Public Safety, Assoc. Director of Housing/Residence Life and Dining Services, 1 Faculty, Associate Athletic Director or Senior Woman Administrator, 2 Students, Coordinator Fraternity/Sorority Affairs, Director of Student Conduct/Case Manager.

Description: The committee has the responsibility to assist in the coordination of sexual misconduct and sexual assault prevention initiatives. The committee is a collaboration that includes campus leaders who have formal responsibilities for various prevention and reporting initiatives, and those who have expressed an interest in these initiatives.  

(Approver: Vice President for Student Affairs)

2021-2022  Membership:

Name Area Department Service Terms
Greg Singleton, Chair Student Affairs Assoc. VP for Student Affairs and Dean of Students/Deputy Title IX Coordinator 2020-2022
Sheila Bryant Director of EOAA/Title IX Coordinator Office of Equity, Access & Inclusion 2020-2022
LaNeeça Williams Diversity Title IX Coordinator 2020-2022
John Lamey Military Science Military Science 2021-2022
Teresa Prendes-Walls Student Affairs Student Counseling Services 2021-2022
Michael Kasitz Finance and Administration Public Safety 2020-2022
Kim Morrow Student Affairs Housing, Residence Life, and Dining Services 2020-2022
Emily Pica Faculty, COBHS Affairs Psychological Science and Counseling 2021-2022
Jolann Baldwin Student Affairs Director, Student Conduct/Case Management 2020-2022
Lindsy Perry Coordinator Fraternity/Sorority Affairs Greek Life 2021-2022
Lisa Varytimidis Athletics Associate Athletic Director 2020-2022
Emma Berg Student Affairs Student Representative 2021-2022
Allessa Tomboc Student Affairs Student Representative 2020-2022

If you have questions, concerns or would like more information about the Sexual Assault Response Team Advisory Committee, please email:

Greg Singleton, Chair
Email:  singletong@apsu.edu