Go back

Faculty

Name Title Phone Email Department Location/Office PO Box Faculty/Staff
Wes Atkinson Atkinson, Wes Associate Professor 931-221-7215 atkinsonr@apsu.edu Languages & Literature Harned Hall HH 204 PO Box 4487 Faculty
Beatrix Brockman Brockman, Beatrix Department Chair & Professor 931-221-7847 brockmanb@apsu.edu Languages & Literature Harned Hall HH 116 PO Box 4487 Faculty
Thomas Call Call, Thomas Instructor 931-221-7281 callt@apsu.edu Languages & Literature Harned Hall HH 206 PO Box 4487 Faculty
Sherry Clark Clark, Sherry Instructor 931-221-7892 clarkso@apsu.edu Languages & Literature Harned Hall HH 112B PO Box 4487 Faculty
Aubrey Collins Collins, Aubrey Temporary Employee 931-221-7890 collinsa@apsu.edu Languages & Literature Harned Hall HH 226 PO Box 4487 Staff
Linda Crenshaw Crenshaw, Linda Professor 931-221-7119 crenshawl@apsu.edu Languages & Literature Harned Hall HH 140 PO Box 4487 Faculty
Raymond Deeren Deeren, Raymond Assistant Professor 931-221-7857 deerenr@apsu.edu Languages & Literature Harned Hall HH 219 PO BOX 4487 Faculty
Osvaldo Di Paolo Harrison Di Paolo Harrison, Osvaldo Professor 931-221-7487 dipaoloo@apsu.edu Languages & Literature Harned Hall HH 216 PO Box 4487 Faculty
Stephanie Dugger Dugger, Stephanie Assistant Professor 931-221-7894 duggers@apsu.edu Languages & Literature Harned Hall HH 118 PO Box 4487 Faculty
Jill Eichhorn Eichhorn, Jill Associate Professor 931-221-6314 eichhornje@apsu.edu Languages & Literature Harned Hall HH 143 PO Box 4487 Faculty
Taylor Emery Emery, Taylor Assistant Professor 931-221-7365 emeryt@apsu.edu Languages & Literature Harned Hall HH 107 PO Box 4487 Faculty
K.K. Fox Fox, K.K. Department Chair & Professor foxkk@apsu.edu Languages & Literature Faculty
Florian Gargaillo Gargaillo, Florian Assistant Professor 931-221-7871 gargaillof@apsu.edu Languages & Literature Harned Hall HH 236 PO Box 4487 Faculty
Barbara Gray Gray, Barbara Instructor 931-221-6239 grayb@apsu.edu Languages & Literature Claxton Building CX 101D PO Box 4487 Faculty
Joey Grisham Grisham, Joey Temporary Employee 931-221-7891 grishamj@apsu.edu Languages & Literature PO Box 4487 Staff
Katherine Honea Honea, Katherine Associate Professor 931-221-7117 honeak@apsu.edu Languages & Literature Harned Hall HH 223 PO Box 4487 Faculty
Lena Jenner Jenner, Lena Academic Assistant to the Chair 931-221-7891 jennerl@apsu.edu Languages & Literature Harned Hall HH 115 PO Box 4487 Staff
Allie Johnston Johnston, Allie Assistant Professor & Writing Center Director 931-221-7870 johnstona@apsu.edu Languages & Literature Harned Hall HH 230 PO Box 4487 Faculty
Steve Kershner Kershner, Steve Assistant Professor 931-221-7896 kershners@apsu.edu Languages & Literature Harned Hall HH 214 PO Box 4487 Faculty
Christophe Konkobo Konkobo, Christophe Professor 931-221-7596 konkoboc@apsu.edu Languages & Literature Harned Hall HH 213 PO Box 4487 Faculty
Andrew Kostakis Kostakis, Andrew Assistant Professor 931-221-7339 kostakisa@apsu.edu Languages & Literature Harned Hall HH 105 PO Box 4487 Faculty
Charla Major Major, Charla Associate Professor 931-221-7133 majorc@apsu.edu Languages & Literature Harned Hall HH 212 PO Box 4487 Faculty
David Major Major, David Professor 931-221-7927 majord@apsu.edu Languages & Literature Harned Hall HH 228 PO Box 4487 Faculty
Cynthia McWilliams McWilliams, Cynthia Associate Professor 931-221-7874 mcwilliamsc@apsu.edu Languages & Literature Harned Hall HH 232 PO Box 4487 Faculty
Keely Mohon-Doyle Mohon-Doyle, Keely Assistant Professor mohondoylek@apsu.edu Languages & Literature Faculty
Pamela Morrison Morrison, Pamela Instructor 931-221-7861 morrisonp@apsu.edu Languages & Literature Harned Hall HH 244 PO Box 4487 Faculty
Jerry Passon Passon, Jerry Instructor 931-221-7891 passonj@apsu.edu Languages & Literature Harned Hall HH 115 PO Box 4487 Faculty
Miguel Ruiz Ruiz, Miguel Professor 931-221-7855 ruizm@apsu.edu Languages & Literature Harned Hall HH 104 PO Box 4487 Faculty
Laura Schultz Schultz, Laura Instructor 931-221-7594 schultzl@apsu.edu Languages & Literature Harned Hall HH 225 PO Box 4487 Faculty
Daniel Shea Shea, Daniel Professor 931-221-7895 shead@apsu.edu Languages & Literature Harned Hall HH 139 PO Box 4487 Faculty
Marisa Sikes Sikes, Marisa Associate Professor 931-221-7212 sikesm@apsu.edu Languages & Literature Harned Hall HH 234 PO Box 4487 Faculty
Karen Sorenson Sorenson, Karen Professor 931-221-6246 sorensonk@apsu.edu Languages & Literature Harned Hall HH 142 PO Box 4487 Faculty
Andrea Spofford Spofford, Andrea Professor 931-221-7869 spofforda@apsu.edu Languages & Literature Harned Hall HH 131 PO Box 4487 Faculty
Minoo Wadia Wadia, Minoo Professor 931-221-7448 wadiam@apsu.edu Languages & Literature Harned Hall HH 227 PO Box 4487 Faculty
Paula White White, Paula Assistant Professor 931-221-7864 whitep@apsu.edu Languages & Literature Harned Hall HH 235 PO Box 4487 Faculty
Jesse Williams Williams, Jesse Assistant Professor 931-221-7885 williamsjl1@apsu.edu Languages & Literature Harned Hall HH 141 PO Box 4487 Faculty
Mary Winters Winters, Mary Instructor 931-221-6828 wintersm@apsu.edu Languages & Literature Harned Hall HH 241 PO Box 4487 Faculty
Lakota Withrow Withrow, Lakota Academic Assistant to the Chair 931-221-7890 withrowl@apsu.edu Languages & Literature Harned Hall HH 115 PO BOX 4487 Staff
Amy Wright Wright, Amy Professor 931-221-7714 wrighta@apsu.edu Languages & Literature Harned Hall HH 215 PO Box 4487 Faculty
 Languages & Literature 931-221-7891 Languages & Literature HH 115 PO Box 4487

<< Back