Go back

President's Cabinet

Michael Licari
President, Austin Peay State University
E-mail: licarim@apsu.edu

Xavier Vincent
Student Government Designee
E-mail: sgapres@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7262

Hannah Allen
Benefits and Retirement Services Coordinator, Staff Senate President
E-mail: allenh@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7181

Brad Averitt
Director, Alumni Relations
E-mail: averittb@apsu.edu
(931) 221-6373

Chad Brooks
Associate Provost for Research and Dean, College of Graduate Studies
E-Mail:  brooksc@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7415

Tucker Brown
Interim Senior Vice Provost/Associate VP for Academic Affairs
E-Mail:  brownt@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7725

Marc Brunner
Director, University Design & Construction
E-mail:  brunnerm@apsu.edu
(931) 221-6154

Shelia Bryant
Director, Equal Opportunity and Affirmative Action
E-mail: bryantsm@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7178

Prentice Chandler
Dean, Eriksson College of Education
E-Mail:  chandlerp@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7511

Carol Clark
Assistant Vice President for Community and Government Relations
E-mail:  clarkc@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7570

Blayne Clements
Chief Audit Officer 
E-mail:  clementsb@apsu.edu
(931) 221-4466

Maria Cronley
Provost & Senior VP for Academic Affairs 
E-mail:  cronleym@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7676

David Davenport
Director, University Recreation 
E-mail:   davenportdl@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7196

JaCenda D. Robinson
Assistant VP for Human Resources
E-Mail:  davidsonj@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7179

Loretta Griffy
Associate Vice President for Academic Strategic Initiatives and Foundation Engagement
E-mail: griffyl@apsu.edu

(931) 221-7634

Sondra Hamilton
Assistant Vice President for Budget and Financial Planning
Email: hamiltons@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7667

Benjamin Harmon, Jr.
Associate Vice President for Finance  
E-mail: harmonb@apsu.edu

(931) 221-6777

Gerald Harrison

Director, Athletics
E-mail: harrisongj@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7903

Mickey Hepner
Dean, College of Business
E-Mail:  hepnerm@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7675

William "Buzz" Hoon
Dean, College of Arts and Letters
E-mail:  hoonb@apsu.edu
(931) 221-6445

Tim Hudson
Executive Director, Center for Extended and International Education
E-mail: hudsont@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7779

Tom Hutchins
Director, Physical Plant
E-mail: hutchinst@apsu.edu
(931) 221-6330

Michael Kasitz
Assistant Vice President for Public Safety
E-mail: kasitzm@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7707

Andy Kean
Director, University Facilities & Service
E-mail:  keana@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7845

Nancy KingSanders
Vice Provost for Enrollment and Student Achievement
E-mail:  kingsandersn@apsu.edu
(931) 221-6648

Tonya Leszczak
Assistant Director of Alumni Relations & Special Events
E-mail: leszczakto@apsu.edu
(931) 221-1279

Walter Lord
Military Advisor in Residence
E-mail:  lordw@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7549

Andrew Luna
Executive Director of Decision Support and Institutional Research
E-mail: lunaa@apsu.edu
(931) 221-6184

Karen Meisch
Dean, College of Science, Technology, Engineering and Mathematics
E-mail: meischk@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7780

Joe Mills
Assistant VP for Student Affairs/Director of Housing, Residence Life and Dining Services
E-mail: millsj@apsu.edu
(931) 221-6198

Kristine Nakutis
Executive Director, APSU Center @ Fort Campbell
Email:  nakutisk@apsu.edu
(931) 221-1401

Shahrooz Roohparvar
Vice President for Finance and Administration
E-mail: roohparvars@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7883

Bill Persinger
Executive Director, Public Relations & Marketing
E-mail: persingerb@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7459

Kris Phillips
Vice President for University Advancement
E-mail:   phillipsk@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7128

David Sanchez
Chief Information Officer
E-mail:  sanchezd@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7588

Perry Scanlan
Professor, Faculty Senate Representative
E-mail:  scanlanp@apsu.edu
(931) 221-6495

Greg Singleton
Interim VP for Student Affairs and Dean of Students
E-mail: singletong@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7005

Vonda St Amant
Assistant Executive Director, Advancement
E-mail: stamantv@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7199

Dannelle Whiteside
Vice President for Legal Affairs and Operational Strategy
E-mail: whitesided@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7580

LaNeeca Williams
Chief Diversity Officer and Title IX Coordinator
E-mail: williamslr@apsu.edu
(931) 221-7645