Go back

Goal 2: Student Success

Goal Champion
Dr. Loretta Griffy

Assistant Vice President for Student Success Initiatives

Greg Singleton

Associate VP for Student Affairs and Dean of Students

Team Leads

Dr. Nancy KingSandersVice Provost for Student Achievement

Dr. Tim Hudson, Executive Director for the Center for Extended and International Education

Dr. Chad Brooks, Associate Provost for Research and Dean of the College of Graduate Studies

Dr. Lynne Crosby,  Vice Provost and Associate Senior Vice President for Academic Affairs

Dr. Troy Priest,  Director of the QEP and Learning Opportunities

Dr. David Sanchez, Associate Vice President and Chief Information Officer

Dr. Anna Carrie Webb, Director of Distance Education

Dr. JIll Degraauw, Assistant Director of Counseling and Health Services

Joe Mills, Director of Housing

LaNeeca Williams, Chief Diversity Officer and Title IX Coordinator

Victor Felts, Associate Dean of Students and Director of Student Life and Engagement

Meghan Ray, Director of Career Services

Standing Committees

Academic Honors and Awards Committee

Faculty-Development Planning Committee

Faculty Handbook/Policy Committee

Financial Aid and Scholarships Appeal Board Committee

General Education Standing Committee

Institutional Effectiveness Committee

International Student Affairs Committee

Mental Health and Wellness

Online Course Committee

Sexual Assault Response Team Advisory Committee

Student Academic Grievance Committee

Student Academic Suspension Appeal Committee

Student Non-Academic Grievance Committee

Study Abroad Committee

Technology Access Fee Allocation Committee

Undergraduate Research and Creative Activities Committee

University Curriculum Committee

University Library Advisory Committee

University Policy Committee

Ad-Hoc Committees

Strategic Enrollment Committee

Strategic Retention Committee 

Strategic Communication and Branding Team