Go back

Goal 3: Sustainability

Goal Champion
Mitch Robinson,

Vice President of Finance and Administration

Team Leads

Marc Brunner, Director of University Design and Construction

Dr. JaCenda Robinson, Assistant Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer

Michael Kasitz, Assistant Vice President for Public Safety

Benjamin Harmon, Associate Vice President for Finance

Sondra Hamilton, Director of Budgets

Dr. David Sanchez, Associate Vice President and Chief Information Officer

Tom Hutchins, Director, Physical Plant Administration

Dr. Andrew Luna, Executive Director, Decision Support and Institutional Research

Dr. Lynne Crosby, Vice Provost and Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs

Standing Committees

Emergency Management Committee

Environmental Affairs Committee

Institutional Effectiveness Committee

Intellectual Property and Commercialization Committee

Parking Committee

Space Allocation Committee

Sustainable Campus Fee Committee

Technology Access Fee Allocation Committee

University Library Advisory Committee

University Policy Committee

Ad-Hoc Committees

Budget Committee

Compensation Committee