Go back

Goal 4: Diversity

Goal Champions
LaNeeca Williams

Chief Diversity Officer

Dr. Eric Norman

Vice President for Student Affairs  

Marcus Hayes

Professor of Theatre and Dance and Diversity Committee Chair

Team Leads

Dr. Nancy KingSandersAssociate Provost for Enrollment Management and Student Success

Dr. Chad Brooks, Associate Provost for Research and Dean of the College of Graduate Studies

Dr. Tim Hudson, Executive Director for the Center for Extended and International Education

Dr. Kristine Nakutis, Executive Director of the Fort Campbell Center

Dr. JaCenda Robinson, Assistant Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer

Sheila Bryant, Director of EO/AA, Title VI/IX Coordinator, ADA Coordinator

Michael Kasitz, Assistant Vice President for Public Safety

Amy Corlew, Director of Admissions

Victor Felts, Associate Dean of Students and Director of Student Life and Engagement

Standing Committees

Admission Standards Committee

African American Cultural Center Advisory Committee

Athletic Committee

Diversity Committee

Faculty-Development Planning Committee

Financial Aid and Scholarships Appeal Board Committee

Gender Equity Committee

General Education Standing Committee

Hispanic Cultural Center Advisory Committee

Institutional Effectiveness Committee

International Student Affairs Committee

Mental Health and Wellness

Online Course Committee

Residency Appeals Committee

Sexual Assault Response Team Advisory Committee

Student Academic Grievance Committee

Student Academic Suspension Appeal Committee

Student Non-Academic Grievance Committee

Study Abroad Committee

Undergraduate Research and Creative Activities Committee

University Curriculum Committee

University Policy Committee

Ad-Hoc Committees