Go back

Goal 5: Communication

Goal Champion
Dannelle Whiteside
Vice President for Legal Affairs and Organizational Strategy
Team Leads

Bill Persinger,  Executive Director of Public Relations and Marketing 

Kris Phillips,  Vice President for University Advancement 

Dr. Kathrine Bailey,  Research Analyst I, Organizational Strategy

Nicole Peterson,  Director of Alumni Relations 

Dr. Mickey Hepner,  Dean of the College of Business 

Dr. Chad Brooks, Associate Provost for Research and Dean of the College of Graduate Studies

Gerald Harrison,  Athletics Director 

Dr. Carol Clark, Chief Government and Community Relations Officer

Standing Committees

Academic Honors and Awards Committee

Athletic Committee

Gender Equity Committee

Intellectual Property and Commercialization Committee

Strategic Planning Team

Comprehensive Campaign Steering Team

University Calendar Committee

University Policy Committee

Ad-Hoc Committees

Strategic Communication and Branding Team

Comprehensive Campaign Focus Group-Internal Stakeholders (Faculty, Staff, Students)

 Comprehensive Campaign Focus Group-External Stakeholders (Alumni, Donors, Community, Government)