Go back

<<Back

Staff

Name Title Phone Email Department Location/Office PO Box Faculty/Staff
Tabitha Addison Addison, Tabitha Accounting Unit Supervisor 931-221-7680 addisont@apsu.edu Student Account Services Ellington Hall EL 106 PO Box 4444 Staff
Rose Austin Austin, Rose Bursar 931-221-7769 austinr@apsu.edu Student Account Services Ellington Hall EL 109 PO BOX 4444 Staff
Darline Jones Jones, Darline Head Cashier 931-221-1018 jonesdm@apsu.edu Student Account Services Ellington Hall EL 104A PO Box 4444 Staff
Becky Kiser Kiser, Becky Accounting Assistant 2 931-221-7372 kiserr@apsu.edu Student Account Services Ellington Hall EL 104A PO Box 4444 Staff
Shanon Manly Manly, Shanon Accounting Assistant 2 931-221-7270 manlys@apsu.edu Student Account Services Ellington Hall EL 107 PO Box 4444 Staff
Alexis Miller Miller, Alexis Assistant Director 931-221-7768 milleram@apsu.edu Student Account Services Ellington Hall EL 105 PO Box 4444 Staff
Gracie Ogburn Ogburn, Gracie Accounting Assistant 2 931-221-6368 ogburng@apsu.edu Student Account Services Ellington Hall EL 101 PO Box 4444 Staff
Marjorie Perrault Perrault, Marjorie Accounting Assistant 3 931-221-7664 perraultm@apsu.edu Student Account Services Ellington Hall EL 104 PO Box 4444 Staff
Amy Tanner Tanner, Amy Supervisor 931-221-7480 tannera@apsu.edu Student Account Services Ellington Hall EL 103 PO Box 4444 Staff
 Student Account Services 931-221-6285 Student Account Services BR 140 PO Box 4444